<3 ily!! <3

Courage the cowardly dog.

Courage the cowardly dog.

HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY, EVERYONE!

Since when has Valentine’s day been like Christmas?  I have expensive gifts to wrap, cards to make, things to bake and a new outfit to wear and am nervous about doing my hair.  I remember in high school V-Day was a joke holiday… now that I’m older it’s an actual HOLIDAY!  But I like it so I guess it’s okay! 🙂

<3 <3 <3

Even if you don’t have a Valentine… treat yourself with friends or alone.  There’s no reason not to celebrate!

Below is a fun recipe for V-Day!  Weather you make these for this year or the next these are sure yummy Valentine’s Day treats!

Yummy sweetheart pops!

Yummy sweetheart pops!

http://sprinklesomesunshine.blogspot.com/2012/01/sweet-heart-valentine-pops-party.html

I hope everyone has a great day!

Leave a Reply

