Random Thoughts

Random thoughts are piercing my brain and I need to let them leak unto this post; like letting the blood ooze out of the cranium to relieve pressure from a swollen brain.

 

I’m 25 years old but all I need right now is to play on a  swing set.

Relationships are like an absence in the teeth; love the infection, spreads from the mouth to the brain killing the brain due to over analysis, comparison, self torment and confusion.

Sometimes I just let myself rot.

If you let me, I’ll be good to you.  But I’m only human; made only of flesh, bone and blood.  You resist; I tremble and am afraid.  What do I do to warrant this rejection?  So, now I have to pretend that I don’t like you so I can keep you interested, all the while looking over my shoulder to make sure that you are still watching the performance.  Can’t it be that for once we just skip this lover’s dance?  Instead, you continue to make me dance to the point my feet fall asleep and I am truly exhausted.

That’s it for now, I have writer’s block, not sure how I what I should do for this blog.  Much love internet world!  ❤ Happy Wednesday!

 

 

Leave a Reply

